Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Welcome to LibGuides
Research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by your friendly librarians. Know what we know - find it in LibGuides!

Browse All Guides   |
  Search: 
 
 

Library Hours

Spring Semester Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:30 AM-10:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM-8:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

 



 

Contact Reference Desk

Triton College Library
2000 Fifth Avenue, A-200
River Grove, IL 60171
(708) 456-0300 x3698 or x3154
 

Guides

Show: Featured  |  Popular  |  Recent  |  All
Loading
 

Library Events

Triton College Library presents the "Spotlight Series" workshops and special events on the following dates:

March 

Wednesday, Mar. 4: 6 pm Your Research with Mendeley​ 

Thursday, Mar. 5: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm Lunch with TED (B130A)

Thursday, Mar. 5: 12 pm-2 pm Storytelling Festival

Monday, Mar. 9: 2 pm Copyright from the Faculty Perspective (at the CTE)

Saturday, Mar. 14: 12 pm-3 pm Robotics at the Library

 

April 

Thursday, Apr. 2: 11 am Research Right, Session 2

Monday, Apr. 6: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm Lunch with TED (B130A)

Tuesday, Apr. 7: 11 am-12:30 pm Poetry Jam (A321)

Thursday, Apr. 9: 12 pm Your Research with Mendeley 

Thursday, April 16: 12 pm Citation Tools 

April 18-25: Money Smart Week @ Your Library

May 

Wednesday, May 6:  12:30 pm-1:30 pm Lunch with TED (B130A)

     

    Description

    Loading